Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for The Coram Civic Association is a testament to the power of volunteerism and civic engagement. Comprised of dedicated residents from all walks of life, these unpaid members unite under a common vision: to foster a future where safety and security are accessible to every inhabitant of Coram. The board works tirelessly without any financial compensation, driven by a deep love for their community and an unwavering belief in the transformative power of collective action. Through their efforts, they embody the spirit of service and community leadership, working to turn their shared aspirations into tangible realities for the benefit of all.

Position Name
President Kareem Nugdalla

David Cion

Treasurer Robert Gluck
Executive Secretary Craig Pessin
Community Relations Erma Gluck
Director of Membership Vana McClure
Director of Land Use & Beautification Gary Ievoli
Board Member Frank Muraca
Board Member Michelle Anguilo
Print | Sitemap
© Coram Civic Association - IONOS MyWebsite